Comunidad Colaborativa


Quién está conectado

Hay actualmente 0 usuarios conectados.

Usuarios nuevos

  • Mattia Cazzzaro
  • Nicola Sengul
  • Federico Ferronato
  • Ester Caon
  • Lorenzo Fantinato

Free sample database - The Sound Exchange


A database of free samples of orchestral music made by The Sound Exchange, the site of teaching English Philharmonia Orchestra of London.

The website focuses on philharmonic music from an educative perspective, and features a very large collection of samples recorded in professional quality, and which students may use to create their own musical projects.

To download free sample from The Sound Exchange, please visit: